Jobs and resources for Content Writers & Copywriters

What happens when my trial expires?

If you choose to keep your GigLeads account you will be billed the standard monthly fee at the end of the trial period.

This amount will be charged monthly to the card that you sign up with.

If you cancel your account before the trial is completed your account and information will be deleted and no further charges will be made.